Deleting your account is permanent and can not reversed. Your profile, health information, comments, and posts will be deleted. If you're sure about this action, click the "Delete my account" button below
Your account has been deleted. We're sorry to see you go! If you change your mind and want to join our app again, you'll need to create a brand new account.
Thank you for being a valued member!